top of page

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Scope of application

 

All deliveries by Bubala (owner F. Döbele, hereinafter referred to as "Bubala") to consumers are subject to our General Terms and Conditions (GTC).

A consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for a purpose that can predominantly be attributed neither to their commercial nor their independent professional activity.

 

Contractual partner(s)

 

The purchase contract is concluded with Bubala, owner: Franziska Döbele, Bergstraße 3, 97490 Poppenhausen, Germany.

Conclusion of contract

 

The presentation of the products in the online shop does not constitute a legally binding offer, but only an invitation to place an order.

By clicking on the button [buy for a fee] you place a binding order for the goods listed on the order page. Your purchase contract is concluded when we accept your order by sending you an order confirmation by e-mail immediately after receiving your order.

 

Right of cancellation

If you are a consumer (i.e. a natural person who places the order for a purpose that cannot be attributed to your commercial or independent professional activity), you have a right of cancellation in accordance with the statutory provisions.

If you, as a consumer, exercise your right of cancellation in accordance with our cancellation policy (available at https://www.bubala.pet/en/widerruf), you must bear the regular costs of returning the goods.

 

Prices and shipping costs

 

Shipping costs (including statutory value added tax)

 

Domestic deliveries (Germany):

Delivery within Germany is free of shipping costs.

 

Deliveries abroad:

We charge a flat rate of €6.20 for deliveries to Switzerland.

For all other countries we charge a flat rate of 4.80 €.

From an order value of 50 € we deliver internationally free of charge.

 

We can currently deliver to the following countries:

Australia

Belgium

Germany

Estonia

Ireland

Italy

Japan

Canada

Latvia

Lithuania

Malta

New Zealand

Netherlands

Norway

Austria

Switzerland

Slovenia

Czech Republic

USA

Hungary

United Kingdom

Cyprus

 

 

When shipping to non-EU countries, your order may incur additional taxes or costs (e.g. customs duties), which are not paid by us or invoiced by us, but are to be paid by you directly to the responsible customs or tax authorities. Please contact the relevant authorities for details.

 

Delivery

 

Delivery within Germany is carried out by Deutsche Post or DHL.

If no other period is specified in the respective offer, the goods will be delivered in Germany within 1 - 4 working days, for deliveries abroad within 2 - 13 days after conclusion of the contract (if advance payment has been agreed after the time of your payment instruction).

Please note that there is no delivery on Sundays and public holidays.

 

 

Payment

Payment is made in advance. Payments are accepted by bank transfer, PayPal or debit/credit card payment (Visa, Mastercard). If you select the payment method "bank transfer", we will provide you with our bank details in the order confirmation and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.

Retention of title

 

The goods remain our property until full payment has been received.

 

Settlement of disputes

 

The EU Commission has created an internet platform for the online settlement of disputes. The platform serves as a contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes concerning contractual obligations arising from online sales contracts. Further information is available at the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Note on § 36 VSBG: We do not participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board and are not obliged to do so.

AGB: AGB
bottom of page

top of page

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Geltungsbereich

Für alle Lieferungen von Bubala (Inhaberin F. Döbele, nachfolgend "Bubala") an Verbraucher(innen) gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).

Verbraucher(in) ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließt, der überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

 

Vertragspartner(innen)

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Bubala, Inhaberin: Franziska Döbele, Bergstraße 3, 97490 Poppenhausen.

 

Vertragsschluss

Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern nur eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar.

Durch Anklicken des Buttons [kostenpflichtig kaufen] geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der auf der Bestellseite aufgelisteten Waren ab. Ihr Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung annehmen.

 

Widerrufsrecht

Wenn Sie Verbraucher(in) sind (also eine natürliche Person, die die Bestellung zu einem Zweck abgibt, der weder Ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann), steht Ihnen nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ein Widerrufsrecht zu.

Machen Sie als Verbraucher(in) von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht gemäß unserer Widerrufsbelehrung (abrufbar unter https://www.bubala.pet/widerruf ) Gebrauch, so haben Sie die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen.

 

Preise und Versandkosten

Versandkosten (inklusive gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer)

Lieferungen im Inland (Deutschland): 
Die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands erfolgt versandkostenfrei.


Lieferungen ins Ausland:

Wir berechnen für Sendungen in die Schweiz eine Pauschale in Höhe von 6,20 €.

Für alle übrigen Länder berechnen wir eine Pauschale in Höhe von 4,80 €.

Ab einem Bestellwert von 50 € liefern wir international versandkostenfrei.

Aktuell können wir folgende Länder beliefern:

Australien

Belgien

Dänemark

Deutschland

Estland

Finnland

Irland

Italien

Japan

Kanada

Lettland

Litauen

Malta

Neuseeland

Niederlande

Norwegen

Österreich

Schweiz

Slowenien

Tschechische Republik

USA

Ungarn

Vereinigtes Königreich

Zypern

Bei einem Versand in das Nicht-EU-Ausland können im Rahmen Ihrer Bestellung zusätzliche Steuern oder Kosten (z. B. Zölle) anfallen, die nicht über uns abgeführt bzw. von uns in Rechnung gestellt werden, sondern von Ihnen direkt an die zuständigen Zoll- oder Steuerbehörden zu zahlen sind. Einzelheiten erfragen Sie bitte bei den jeweils zuständigen Behörden.

 

Lieferung

Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb Deutschlands mit der Deutschen Postoder DHL. 

Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware im Inland (Deutschland) innerhalb von 1 - 4 Werktagen, bei Auslandslieferungen innerhalb von 2 - 13 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung).
Beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgt.

Zahlung

Die Zahlung erfolgt per Vorkasse. Es werden Zahlungen per Banküberweisung, PayPal oder Debit-/Kreditkartenzahlung (Visa, Mastercard) akzeptiert. Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart „Banküberweisung“ nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

 

 

Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware unser Eigentum.

Streitbeilegung

Die EU-Kommission hat eine Internetplattform zur Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten geschaffen. Die Plattform dient als Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten betreffend vertragliche Verpflichtungen, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen erwachsen. Nähere Informationen sind unter dem folgenden Link verfügbar: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Hinweis zu § 36 VSBG: Wir nehmen an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle nicht teil und sind dazu auch nicht verpflichtet.

AGB: AGB
bottom of page